职业网球网

球迷认证

登陆 登陆

隐私声明


ATP巡回赛集团,(简称ATP),承诺保护用户的个人隐私。请阅读隐私声明和使用条款详细了解本网站将如何使用您提交至本网站的个人信息。本隐私声明协同使用条款为用户和ATP之间提供一份完整协议。在使用本网站时您将受到此隐私声明的约束。

13岁以下(十三)的青少年向网站提交名字或其他个人信息时请务必告之父母。在无父母监管的情况下请勿擅自向网站提交个人信息。

1. 个人可识别信息

你可以在访问本网站时不提供任何个人信息。如参加任何带有互动性质的活动,包括但不限于竞赛,论坛,游戏,下载任何内容,接受任何来自于ATP的手机短讯,电子期刊或任何有关于新闻,赛果,ATP产品和票务信息,以及接受合作伙伴提供的信息,(以下称之为“服务”),您必须经过注册并向网站提供正确的个人信息,否则您也许将无法享受这些服务。

此外,网站包括不受ATP管理的站点诸如运作Fantasy Tennis公司和ATP购物商城。第三方可以搜集到您的信息并和我们共享这些数据。ATP在选择合作商,赞助商和分支结构时谨慎小心, 但是ATP不承担任何第三方误用个人信息的责任。我们建议您阅读每一个站点上的隐私声明以确保您可以接受这些隐私声明。

当使用我们的在线服务时,我们也许会要求您提供所有或部分资料。这些资料包括:姓名,地址(包括城市,州/省,国家,邮政编码,电子邮箱,电话号码,出生日期,性别)这些个人信息。我们也会要求您提出建议,或提供对于您最喜爱ATP项目,知名人士和球迷感兴趣的项目发表意见或回答问题。您的个人信息由密码保护,同时网站将使用相应的技术,对您所提供的任何个人资料进行管理和保护,防止个人资料在无授权的情况下被披露。您提供给ATP的资料不会通过套接字协议层加密软件技术进行传播。ATP工作人员绝不会通过电子邮件询问您的密码。如果您的个人信息有任何疑问,请联系副总裁兼总法律顾问助理Jeffrey T. Ree ,通信地址:佛罗里达州彭特沃达海滩大街201号 法务部 邮编:332082. 在经您同意和确认之后,ATP也许会将个人信息用作ATP市场营销和促销联系方面的用途,ATP的合作伙伴,赞助商,分支结构,继任者和受让人也可以共享。ATP不会将您的个人资料出售或出租给任何与ATP的合作伙伴,赞助商,分支结构无任何联系的第三方。ATP相信网球球迷乐于接受有关于ATP赛事和球员的资料。但是ATP对于每个球迷选择是否接受这些资料表示尊重。如果您不希望接受来自于ATP的合作伙伴,赞助商,分支结构,继任者和受让人市场营销和促销联系方面的信息,您可以登陆账户并选择具体产品进行产品邮件定制。如果你想关闭账户并删除您的个人信息,请登录球迷用户中心选勾“删除我的账户”。

如果ATP和网站被出售或进行其他交易,您的个人信息将作为ATP的商业资产一并转移。在这种情况下,您的个人信息属于我们转移的商业资产范畴,希望您特此表示赞成。

2. 信息搜集

为评估网站质量并确定你是否对网站内容和服务感兴趣。我们也许会搜集并存储数据信息包括你如何使用网站,参考网站,互联网服务商,浏览网站的日期和时间。我们所搜集的信息是非个人化信息。我们可以将这些所搜集的数据信息和我们的合作伙伴,赞助商,分支机构和其他第三方共享。

3. Cookie 使用

ATP不时会将cookie放置在您的电脑中。Cookie 是您在访问支持 cookie 的 web 站点时存储在浏览器中的一小段代码。通过 cookie 可跟踪并记录用户的活动。 大多数浏览器的初始设置为接受 cookie。如果将浏览器设置为拒绝 cookie,Web 站点的部分内容可能无法浏览。此外,为了能正常使用,请务必把浏览器设置为接受Cookie。

4. 披露个人资料

ATP根据现行法律和政府机关的要求,或为使系统运行正常,或为公共安全的目的而保留获取和披露个人信息的权利。ATP可以尝试获得当事人允许但是我们无此义务这样做。

5. 修改通告

ATP保留在任何时候修改此隐私声明的权利。请时常浏览此项隐私声明以确保你对此通晓。如果您对此项隐私声明有任何疑问,请联系副总裁兼总法律顾问助理Jeffrey T. Ree ,通信地址:佛罗里达州彭特沃达海滩大街201号 法务部 邮编:332082。

未成年人隐私权的保护

ATP和内部所有成员非常重视青少年线上和线下的个人信息安全。任何13岁以下的未成年人向ATP网站提供任何信息应该事先取得家长的同意。

家长及其监护人

网站的受众群一般无年龄限制。ATP不会有意搜集或共享任何13岁以下青少年的网上个人信息。然而对于诸如竞技或通讯这样的带有互动性质的站点,只有提供个人信息才能正常使用。倘若青少年热衷于参加互动活动,我们建议能让青少年正常使用这些网站。

若ATP在未来收集未成年人的个人信息, ATP将依照1998年儿童在线隐私权保护法下执行


2009 ATP Tour, Inc. 版权所有

白金合作伙伴



网站ATPWorldTour.com ©版权归属 1994年 - 2017年 ATP巡回赛公司。将保留一切解释权利。未经ATP Tour, Inc.书面许可,不得将本网站任何内容复制和存储于检索系统中,也不得以任何形式进行传播(包括利用电子手段复印、记录或存储于任何形式的媒体中)。

条款及条件 | 隐私声明 | 联系我们 | 手机专用

EmailDeliciousMixxRedditStumbleUpon

Pro Tennis Internet Network

Privacy Policy

ATP Tour, Inc. ("ATP") is committed to protecting your privacy. Please read this Privacy Policy, as well as our [Terms of Use Agreement] for more details about how we use information you submit to the Website. This Privacy Policy, together with the Terms of Use Agreement, constitute the entire agreement between you and ATP. By your use of the Website you consent to be governed by this Privacy Policy.

IF YOU ARE UNDER 13 (THIRTEEN) YEARS OLD, PLEASE TALK TO YOUR PARENTS BEFORE USING THE WEB SITE OR PROVIDING YOUR NAME OR OTHER INFORMATION TO THE WEB SITE. YOU CANNOT SUBMIT INFORMATION TO THE WEB SITE WITHOUT YOUR PARENT'S PERMISSION.

1. PERSONALLY IDENTIFIABLE INFORMATION

You can visit the Web site without disclosing any information about yourself. However, to participate in any interactive features including, but no limited to contests, forums, games, download any Content, receive information from ATP such as mobile alerts, newsletters or email regarding news, results, ATP products, tickets alerts, and partners offers, (collectively, the "Services") you must register and provide accurate information about yourself to the Web site, as the Services may not work properly without such information.

Additionally, the Web site contains links to web sites that are not operated by ATP, such as the companies which operate Fantasy Tennis and the ATP Shop. These third parties may collect data from you and share some of that data with us. ATP is careful when choosing its partners, sponsors, and affiliates, but ATP is not responsible for any misuse of personal information by such third parties. We recommend that you view the privacy policy posted on each web site that you use to confirm that the site's policies are acceptable to you.

When using the Services, we may ask you to provide all or some of the following information: your name, your address (including city, state/province, country and zip/postal code, your email address, your telephone numbers, your date of birth, your gender ("Personal Information"). We may also ask you to provide your thoughts or answer some questions about your favorite ATP events, personalities, and other subjects of interest to tennis fans. Your Personal Information is password protected, and any Personal Information you provide to the Web site is protected from unauthorized disclosure by reasonable technological measures. Information provided to ATP is not, however, transmitted via SSL encryption technology. We recommend that you do not divulge your password to anyone. At no time will an employee of ATP ask for your password via email. If you have any questions about your Personal Information, please contact Jeffrey T. Reel, Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, ATP - Legal Dept., 201 ATP Boulevard Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082. With your consent, Personal Information may be used for marketing and promotional communications by ATP, its partners, sponsors, affiliates, successors, and assigns. ATP will, not, however, sell or lease your personal information to third-parties not associated with ATP, its partners, sponsors, and affiliates. ATP believes that tennis fans will appreciate receiving information regarding ATP events and players. However, ATP respects the right of each fan to decide whether to receive such information. If you do not wish to receive marketing and promotional communications from us or our partners, sponsors, and affiliates, you can choose to customize your product email opt-ins by logging in to your account and simply opting out to the specific product. If you would like to close your account with us and delete your profile, please login to the Fan Credential preference center and click on ‘Remove My Account’. You can also unsubscribe to our mailings lists from the link found in each mailings.

The Web site or ATP may be sold, or other transactions may occur in which your Personal Information is one of the business assets transferred by ATP. In such a case, your Personal Information may be one of the business assets we transfer, and you hereby agree to such transfer..

2. AGGREGATED INFORMATION

To evaluate the web site and ensure that we are providing Content and Services of interest to you, we may collect and store statistical information regarding how you use the Web site, the name of your Internet Service Provider, the Web site that referred you to the Web site, and the time and date you view the Web site. We may also use Personal Information to develop demographic information regarding Web site users. Such aggregated information will not identify you personally. We may share this aggregated, statistical information with our partners, sponsors, affiliates, and other third-parties.

3. COOKIES

From time to time ATP may place a cookie on your computer. A "cookie" is a small line of code that is stored in your browser when you visit a cookie-enabled Web site. A cookie allows us to track and keep records on user activity. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you set your browser to reject cookies, it is possible that some parts of the Web site will not function. Moreover, in order to use the Services, your browser must accept cookies.

4. DISCLOSURE FOR LAW ENFORCEMENT PURPOSES

ATP reserves the right to access and disclose Personal Information to comply with applicable laws and lawful government requests, to operate its systems properly, or to protect itself or others. ATP may attempt to obtain the prior consent of the individual before disclosing the Personal Information, but it has no obligation to do so.

5. NOTIFICATION OF CHANGES

ATP reserves the right to modify this Privacy Policy at any time. Please review this Policy from time to time to ensure your familiarity with its terms. If you have any questions about this Privacy Policy, please contact Jeffrey T. Reel, Vice President and Assistant General Counsel, ATP - Legal Dept., 201 ATP Boulevard, Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida 32082.

CHILDREN'S PRIVACY

The safety of children, both online and off line, is important to ATP and all of its members. So, if you are under the age of 13, please ask your parents to look at this page with you before you submit any information to the ATP Web site.

PARENTS & GUARDIANS:

This Web site is a general audience Web site. We do not knowingly collect and/or share Personal Information from children under the age of thirteen on the Web site. However, your child cannot use some of the interactive features or Services of the Web site, such as the Contest or Message Features, without providing Personal Information. We therefore recommend using the Web site with your child if he or she is interested in participating in an interactive feature of the site.

If, in the future, ATP collects Personal Information from children, it will do so in compliance with the Children's Online Privacy Protection Act of 1998.

©2010 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

PLATINUM PARTNERS


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

EmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon