Pro Tennis Internet Network

Watch Live: Australian Open Draw Ceremony

Melbourne, Australia

Watch the Australian Open draw ceremony live online. The free live stream begins 10 January at 10 am in Melbourne (12 am CET, 9 January at 6 pm EST). Rafael Nadal is the top seed, while defending champion Novak Djokovic is seeded second. Main draw action at the 2014 Australian Open gets underway Monday, 13 January.

View Top 32 Seeds

Facebook Fans

Search News

© Getty Images

PLATINUM PARTNERS


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

EmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon