Pro Tennis Internet Network

Watch Live: Australian Open 2014 Qualifying Rounds

Melbourne, Australia

Watch a free live stream of the 2014 Australian Open qualifying rounds from 8-11 January. The coverage of Day 4 qualifying begins 11 January at 12:15 pm in Melbourne (1:15 am GMT and 10 January at 8:15 pm EST). The 2014 Australian Open main draw runs 13-26 January.

View Qualifying Draw

Facebook Fans

Search News

© Getty Images

PLATINUM PARTNERS


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

EmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon