职业网球网

球迷认证

登陆 登陆

鲍勃•布莱恩

© ATP

Bob Bryan
  • 年龄: 39 (29.04.1978)
  • 出生地: 加利福尼亚 美国
  • 常住地: 弗罗里达 美国
  • 身高: 6'4" (193 厘米)
  • 体重: 195 磅 (88 千克)
  • 比赛: 左手持拍
  • 转入职业年份: 1998
  • 教练: 大卫·麦克芬森
  • 站点: http://www.bryanbros.com/
7 双打排名
United States

美国

截止到周 16.10.2017
S D
排名 周变化 赔率 冠军头衔 比赛奖金
2016

目前赛况

-
- 0-0 0 $0
职业履历

最高排名

116

13.11.2000

21-40 0 $14,599,372

单打和双打

2016

目前赛况

7
1 34-15 2 $442,787
职业履历

最高排名

1

08.09.2003

1038-328 114 $14,599,372

单打和双打

鲍勃的全名是罗伯特·查尔斯·布莱恩,迈克的全名是迈克·卡尔·布莱恩,后者只比弟弟大两分钟。父母韦恩和凯西都是网球教练,他们在儿子们两岁时就开始教他们网球。韦恩是律师,音乐家,国家网球教练,讲说员,并三次被评为年度WTT教练。他也经常参与各种ATP儿童日和训练营。凯西是前女子职业运动员,她四次参加温网,在1965年进入混双八强。

在青少年球员时期,兄弟俩避免在同一赛事中交手(如果遇到他们交手的比赛,他们会轮流弃权)。青少年时,鲍勃在1996年美国18岁以下排名第一。兄弟俩赢得超过100个青少年双打冠军,包括98年美网和美国国家男子18岁以下冠军,鲍勃赢得少有的NCAA单打,双打(和迈克)和团体冠军的“三冠王”。

布莱恩兄弟喜欢打篮球。乐队,鲍勃是键盘手,迈克是鼓手和吉他手,在巡回赛中进行了多次演奏会和慈善表演。为ATP双打革命的电视广告做的音乐,网球频道的“No Strings”栏目的所有原创音乐都由他们创作。 他们的新专辑“Let It Rip”是在09年美网时发行的,由大卫·巴伦出品,在Itune上有售,并且销售良好。2008年10月,他们和Counting Crow一起在坦帕一起表演。2010年美网的阿瑟·阿什儿童日上他们也做了精彩的演出。他们在不同的电视栏目中出现。他们参加一年一度的布莱恩兄弟基金会活动,为儿童筹款,并参加全美其它慈善活动和青少年网球训练营。

他们是2007年美国赢得戴维斯杯冠军的成员,当年决赛以4比0战胜俄罗斯。鲍勃赢得六项大满贯混双冠军,迈克又两次混双冠军。鲍勃在2006年6月被任命为ATP选手委员会成员。他们在2006年二月为纽约交易所开市。他们最喜欢的乐队是Counting Crows和Dave Matthews乐队。在2005到09年他们被选为ATPWorldTour.com球迷最爱组合和2003年,05到07年和09年ATP年度双打组合。他们自2005年八月由前ATP选手大卫·麦克芬森执教。

查找球员

© Getty Images

FEDEX交手战绩

相比:

白金合作伙伴



网站ATPWorldTour.com ©版权归属 1994年 - 2017年 ATP巡回赛公司。将保留一切解释权利。未经ATP Tour, Inc.书面许可,不得将本网站任何内容复制和存储于检索系统中,也不得以任何形式进行传播(包括利用电子手段复印、记录或存储于任何形式的媒体中)。

条款及条件 | 隐私声明 | 联系我们 | 手机专用

EmailDeliciousMixxRedditStumbleUpon

Pro Tennis Internet Network

Bob Bryan

© ATP

B Bryan
  • Age: 36 (29.04.1978)
  • Birthplace: Camarillo, California, USA
  • Residence: Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA
  • Height: 6'4" (193 cm)
  • Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg)
  • Plays: Left-handed
  • Turned Pro: 1998
  • Coach: David Macpherson
  • Website: http://www.bryanbros.com/
1 Doubles Ranking
United States

United States

As of 15.12.2014
S D
Ranking Week Change W-L Titles Prize Money
2015

Current

-
- 0-0 0 $0
Career

High

116

13.11.2000

21-40 0 $12,598,351

Singles & Doubles combined

2015

Current

1
- 64-12 10 $1,493,489
Career

High

1

08.09.2003

912-275 103 $12,598,351

Singles & Doubles combined

Bob's full name is Robert Charles Bryan...Mike's full name is Michael Carl Bryan, who is two minutes older...Parents, Wayne and Kathy, both teach tennis and they began teaching their sons at age two...Wayne is a lawyer, musician, national tennis coach, speaker and has been named WTT Coach of the Year three times (Sacramento)...He is involved in various ATP Kids’ Days and clinics and emcee work on tour...Kathy (formerly Blake) was a former player on women’s circuit and she played at Wimbledon four times, reaching mixed doubles QF in 1965.

During early days as a junior player, brothers forbidden to play each other in tournament play by his parents (if they were to play each other, they would alternate defaulting to each other)...In juniors, Bob ranked No. 1 in U.S. Boys’ 18s in 1996...Brothers won well over 100 junior doubles titles, including US Open and U.S. National Boys’ 18s in 1995 and 1996...Played at Stanford University from 1997-98 and helped team to NCAA team titles both years...In ‘98, Bob won a rare “Triple Crown” of NCAA singles, doubles (w/Mike) and team titles.

Enjoys playing basketball...The Bryan Bros. Band, with Bob on keyboards and Mike on drums and guitar, have held concerts at tournaments and charity events around the world...Provided music for ATP Doubles Revolution TV commercial and all original music for Tennis Channel program “No Strings” that they were profiled on...Their new album "Let It Rip" was released at '09 US Open, featuring David Baron, is available on iTunes and is selling well...They performed with the Counting Crows in Tampa in October 2008...Performed at 2010 Arthur Ashe Kid’s Day at the US Open...In November 2006, featured among the twins in “Doubly Delicious” section of “Sexiest Man Alive” issue of People Magazine...They have appeared in various TV Sitcoms, including Eight Simple Rules...They participate in an annual Bryan Brothers Foundation Event to raise funds for kids in need in Ventura County and do other charity work and junior tennis clinics all over United States.

They were members of winning Davis Cup team in 2007, clinching final (vs. Russia) to finish 4-0 that year...Bob has won seven Grand Slam mixed titles with as many partners and Mike two mixed titles...Bob was named to ATP Player Council in June 2006...They have thrown out first pitch at New York Yankee games twice and at Los Angeles Dodger games three times...Also rang opening bell at New York Stock Exchange in February 2006...Their favorite bands are the Counting Crows and Dave Matthews Band...In September, 2012, the USTA presented the Bryans with the first US Open Sportsmanship Award…Voted ATPWorldTour.com Fans' Favorite Team from 2005-14 and ATP Doubles Team of Year in 2003, '05-07, '09-14...Married Florida attorney, Michelle Alvarez, in Miami on December 13, 2010; daughter, Micaela, born January 31, 2012; son, Bobby Jr, born December 24, 2013...Coached by former ATP pro David Macpherson (since August 2005).

Find a Player

Get Closer To Bob

  • Twitter
  • Web

© Getty Images

FEDEX ATP HEAD 2 HEAD

Compare BRYAN with:

PLATINUM PARTNERS


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

EmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon