职业网球网

球迷认证

登陆 登陆

拉菲尔•纳达尔

© ATP

Nadal
  • 读音: ra-FAY-el nah-DAHL
  • 年龄: 31 (03.06.1986)
  • 出生地: 西班牙 马略卡 马纳科尔
  • 常住地: 西班牙 马略卡 马纳科尔
  • 身高: 6'1" (185 厘米)
  • 体重: 188 磅 (85 千克)
  • 比赛: 左手持拍
  • 转入职业年份: 2001
  • 教练: 托尼·纳达尔
  • 站点: http://www.rafaelnadal.com
1 单打排名
Spain

西班牙

截止到周 18.09.2017
S D
排名 周变化 赔率 冠军头衔 比赛奖金
2016

目前赛况

1
- 56-9 5 $11,252,245
职业履历

最高排名

1

18.08.2008

862-183 74 $89,989,532

单打和双打

2016

目前赛况

135
3 1-1 0 $12,660
职业履历

最高排名

26

08.08.2005

131-72 11 $89,989,532

单打和双打

全名拉菲尔·纳达尔·帕雷拉...别名“拉法”...左手执拍不过写字用右手...四岁时就跟着他的叔叔,也是他长期的教练托尼一起打球...曾经正反手都采用双手握拍,直到他的叔叔在他9到10岁时将其正手改为单手握拍...2002年参加过唯一的一次大满贯赛事少年组的比赛,打入了半决赛...

 他的父亲赛巴斯蒂安和两个兄弟合伙经营饭店Sa Punta,同时还拥有一家生产玻璃和窗户的公司Vidres Mallorca...母亲是安娜·玛丽亚...有一个妹妹玛丽亚·伊莎贝尔...来自同一个岛(马略卡)的还有同胞卡洛斯·莫亚...马纳科尔是马略卡岛第二大的城市...他的另一个叔叔米盖尔·安切尔·纳达尔是曾是巴塞罗那足球俱乐部,皇家马略卡以及西班牙国家队的主力队员,曾参加过2002年世界杯...1994年和1998年也参加了世界杯...曾获得2003年度ATP最佳新人奖,2005年度ATP进步最大球员奖和2008年度ATP最佳球员奖...2008年曾获得以西班牙王储菲力匹名字命名的阿斯图里亚王子奖...2010年10月在印度的阿嫩达不尔成立拉菲尔·纳达尔网球学校,该学校将主办区级,州级以及国家级的赛事,并同时致力于儿童的教育和网球训练...他的教练由叔叔托尼·纳达尔担任,体能教练是拉斐尔·梅尔莫。

纳达尔的DEUCE文章 (2010年5月)
纳达尔的DEUCE文章 (2011年1月)

查找球员

© Getty Images

FEDEX交手战绩

相比:

白金合作伙伴



网站ATPWorldTour.com ©版权归属 1994年 - 2017年 ATP巡回赛公司。将保留一切解释权利。未经ATP Tour, Inc.书面许可,不得将本网站任何内容复制和存储于检索系统中,也不得以任何形式进行传播(包括利用电子手段复印、记录或存储于任何形式的媒体中)。

条款及条件 | 隐私声明 | 联系我们 | 手机专用

EmailDeliciousMixxRedditStumbleUpon

Pro Tennis Internet Network

Rafael Nadal

© ATP

Nadal
  • Pronounced: ra-FAY-el nah-DAHL
  • Age: 28 (03.06.1986)
  • Birthplace: Manacor, Mallorca, Spain
  • Residence: Manacor, Mallorca, Spain
  • Height: 6'1" (185 cm)
  • Weight: 188 lbs (85 kg)
  • Plays: Left-handed
  • Turned Pro: 2001
  • Coach: Toni Nadal
  • Website: http://www.rafaelnadal.com
3 Singles Ranking
Spain

Spain

As of 20.10.2014
S D
Ranking Week Change W-L Titles Prize Money
2014

Current

3
- 46-10 4 $6,156,126
Career

High

1

18.08.2008

704-139 64 $70,798,519

Singles & Doubles combined

2014

Current

796
12 1-2 0 $9,630
Career

High

26

08.08.2005

105-62 8 $70,798,519

Singles & Doubles combined

Full name is Rafael Nadal Parera...Nicknamed "Rafa"...Plays left-handed but writes right-handed...Began playing tennis at age four with his uncle Toni, who is his long-time coach...Used to play with two-handed forehand and backhand before his uncle made him change at age nine or 10 to a one-handed forehand...Played his only junior Grand Slam event at Wimbledon in 2002 and reached SF...

Father, Sebastian, is a business partner with two brothers of a restaurant, Sa Punta, and owner of a glass and windows company, Vidres Mallorca...Mother, Ana Maria...Has one younger sister Maria Isabel...Comes from same island (Mallorca) as countryman Carlos Moya...The city of Manacor is second-biggest on island of Mallorca...His other uncle, Miguel Angel Nadal, is a former professional football player with stints at FC Barcelona, Real Mallorca and Spanish national team, which competed in 2002 World Cup...Also played on two other World Cup teams in 1994 and ’98...Earned ATP Newcomer of Year in 2003, ATP Most Improved Player of Year in 2005, ATP Player of Year in 2008, 2010 and 2013, and ATP Comeback Player of Year in 2013...Reached Spanish Championships in July 2003 (l. to Lopez)...Won Prince of Asturias award in 2008, named for Spain's Crown Prince Felipe...In October 2010, opened the Rafael Nadal Tennis School in Anantpur, India, which hosts district, state and national-level tournaments, as well as lay equal emphasis on the children's education and tennis training...Received 2011 Arthur Ashe Humanitarian of the Year for his contributions through the Rafa Nadal Foundation...Coached by his uncle, Toni Nadal, and fitness trainer is Rafael Maymo.



When Bjorn Borg won his sixth Roland Garros title in 1981, many believed his record would endure the test of time. “Nobody ever thought that anyone would ever come close to beating that record,” admitted Michael Chang, the 1989 champion. But in 2012, Rafael Nadal proved himself a class apart from the clay-court greats as he lifted the Roland Garros trophy for the seventh time. Read More…

Find a Player

Get Closer To Rafael

  • Twitter
  • Web

© Getty Images

FEDEX ATP HEAD 2 HEAD

Compare NADAL with:

PLATINUM PARTNERS


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2014 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile

EmailDeliciousDeliciousDiggDiggFacebookFacebookMixxMixxRedditRedditStumbleUponStumbleUpon