Pro Tennis Internet Network

Like Us on Facebook

Get Closer To London Finals

  • Twitter
  • Web
get tickets
map it

© Getty Images

Facts & Figures

Federer's Ninth Final - Six-time titlist Roger Federer qualified for the season finale for the 13th time and reached his ninth final. Sadly, he was forced to withdraw due to a back injury.
Wawrinka Falls In SFs - Stan Wawrinka went 2-1 in Group B, but could not convert four match point chance against Roger Federer in a thrilling semi-final.
B Bryan 
Twins Celebrate - Bob (pictured) and Mike Bryan claim their fourth season finale title in their sixth championship match. They have now clinched 10 or more titles in a single season on four occasions (also 2007, 2010, 2013).

Draws & Order of Play


Djokovic Three-Peats 
World No. 1 Novak Djokovic claimed his third straight Barclays ATP World Tour Finals title and fourth season finale crown overall (also 2008 in Shanghai). He was the third player to win three straight year-end titles, after Ilie Nastase (1971-73) and Ivan Lendl (1985-87). The 27-year-old Serbian, the year-end No. 1 in the Emirates ATP Rankings for a third time (also 2011-12), finishes 2014 with seven titles from 11 finals. Read More

Draws and Order of Play

2014 Results
Singles & Doubles Groups

Past Champions
Year Singles Doubles
2014 Novak Djokovic Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2013 Novak Djokovic David Marrero / Fernando Verdasco
2012 Novak Djokovic Marcel Granollers / Marc Lopez
2011 Roger Federer Max Mirnyi / Daniel Nestor
2010 Roger Federer Daniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic
2009 Nikolay Davydenko Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2008 Novak Djokovic Daniel Nestor / Nenad Zimonjic
2007 Roger Federer Mark Knowles / Daniel Nestor
2006 Roger Federer Jonas Bjorkman / Max Mirnyi
2005 David Nalbandian Michael Llodra / Fabrice Santoro
2004 Roger Federer Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2003 Roger Federer Bob Bryan / Mike Bryan
2002 Lleyton Hewitt
2001 Lleyton Hewitt Ellis Ferreira / Rick Leach
2000 Gustavo Kuerten Donald Johnson / Piet Norval
1999 Pete Sampras Sebastien Lareau / Alex O'Brien
1998 Alex Corretja Jacco Eltingh / Paul Haarhuis
1997 Pete Sampras Rick Leach / Jonathan Stark
1996 Pete Sampras Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1995 Boris Becker Grant Connell / Patrick Galbraith
1994 Pete Sampras Jan Apell / Jonas Bjorkman
1993 Michael Stich Jacco Eltingh / Paul Haarhuis
1992 Boris Becker Todd Woodbridge / Mark Woodforde
1991 Pete Sampras John Fitzgerald / Anders Jarryd
1990 Andre Agassi Guy Forget / Jakob Hlasek
1989 Stefan Edberg Jim Grabb / Patrick McEnroe
1988 Boris Becker Rick Leach / Jim Pugh
1987 Ivan Lendl Miloslav Mecir Sr. / Tomas Smid
1986 Ivan Lendl Stefan Edberg / Anders Jarryd
1985 Ivan Lendl Ken Flach / Robert Seguso
1984 John McEnroe Pavel Slozil / Tomas Smid
1983 John McEnroe Heinz Gunthardt / Balazs Taroczy
1982 Ivan Lendl Heinz Gunthardt / Balazs Taroczy
1981 Ivan Lendl Peter McNamara / Paul McNamee
1980 Bjorn Borg Brian Gottfried / Raul Ramirez
1979 Bjorn Borg Peter Fleming / John McEnroe
1978 John McEnroe Wojtek Fibak / Tom Okker
1977 Jimmy Connors Vijay Amritraj / Dick Stockton
1976 Manuel Orantes Wojtek Fibak / Karl Meiler
1975 Ilie Nastase Brian Gottfried / Raul Ramirez
1974 Guillermo Vilas Bob Hewitt / Frew McMillan
1973 Ilie Nastase Robert Lutz / Stan Smith
1972 Ilie Nastase
1971 Ilie Nastase
1970 Stan Smith


Get Your ATP
Fan Credential

  • Insider News
  • Daily Results
  • Mobile Alerts
  • Ticket Offers

© Copyright 1994 - 2015 ATP Tour, Inc. All Rights Reserved. No part of this site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system or transmitted in any way or by any means (including photocopying, recording or storing it in any medium by electronic means), without the written permission of ATP Tour, Inc.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Enable Mobile