Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell
Barcelona, Spain
April 23 - 29 2018
SGL 48   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
A Historic Stage In Barcelona
The Barcelona Open Banc Sabadell, Trofeo Conde de Godo, has been staged at the Real Club de Tenis Barcelona-1899, the oldest Spanish tennis club, since 1953. The ATP World Tour 500 clay-court tournament is one of the most important events in Spanish tennis and on the Barcelona social calendar. Spaniards had won 11 straight editions, with Rafael Nadal lifting the trophy eight times in nine years, until Kei Nishikori ended the streak in 2014.
  • Past Champions
  • 2017 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money