Memphis Open
Memphis, TN, U.S.A.
February 13 - 19 2017
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Borg Starts Tradition Of Champions In Memphis
The Memphis Open is played at the Racquet Club of Memphis and has a long history of excellence. Beginning with Bjorn Borg's triumph in 1977, Memphis has counted nine year-end ATP World Tour No. 1s among its winners, including Americans Jimmy Connors, Andre Agassi and Andy Roddick. Kei Nishikori became the first player to three-peat when he won the 2015 title.

  • Past Champions
  • 2017 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money