Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters
Monte Carlo, Monaco
April 15 - 22 2018
SGL 56   DBL 24
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

The Gem Of the Mediterranean
The Rolex Monte-Carlo Masters, which celebrated its 100th anniversary in 2006, is the first of three ATP World Tour Masters 1000 tournaments played on clay. The tournament is a player and fan favourite due to its magnificent location, the Monte-Carlo Country Club, and long tradition of champions. Spain's Rafael Nadal won an Open-Era record eight successive titles there between 2005-2012.

  • Past Champions
  • 2017 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money