VTB Kremlin Cup
Moscow, Russia
October 16 - 22 2017
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Kremlin Cup A Treasure For Russians
Played indoors in Russia's bustling and chilly capital of Moscow in October, the VTB Kremlin Cup became the country's first pro international tennis tournament when it was founded in 1990. Russian players have dominated the event, winning 14 of the 25 titles, with Yevgeny Kafelnikov winning a record five consecutive titles between 1997-2001.

  • Past Champions
  • 2016 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money