Brasil Open
Sao Paulo, Brazil
February 27 - March 06 2017
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Clay
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Brasil Open Attracts Star Names 
After 11 successful years in Costa do Sauipe, the Brasil Open moved in 2012 to Sao Paulo. The ATP World Tour 250 clay-court tournament has been won by the top players on the ATP World Tour, including Rafael Nadal and Brazilian Gustavo Kuerten.

  • Past Champions
  • 2017 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money