Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships
Dubai, U.A.E.
February 26 - March 03 2018
SGL 32   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Bringing The Best To Dubai
The Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships has a long history of welcoming some of the top players in the game. Among its champions, the tournament counts Spanish great Alex Corretja, Swiss star Stan Wawrinka and former World No. 1s Juan Carlos Ferrero, Andy Roddick, Roger Federer, Andy Murray, Novak Djokovic and Rafael Nadal.

  • Past Champions
  • 2018 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money