The Queen's Club Championships
London, Great Britain
June 18 - 24 2018
SGL 32   DBL 16
Surface   Grass
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment
Form Guide For Wimbledon
Seven different players have completed The Queen's Club-Wimbledon title double in the same year, including John McEnroe (1981, '84), Jimmy Connors ('82), Boris Becker ('85), Pete Sampras ('95, '99), Lleyton Hewitt (2002), Rafael Nadal (2008) and Andy Murray (2013, '16). In 2016, Murray became the first player to win five Queen's Club titles, separating himself from the elite group of players who have won four Queen's Club crowns, including McEnroe, Becker, Hewitt and Andy Roddick. The Aegon Championships was the ATP World Tour 500 Tournament of the Year in 2015-16.
  • Past Champions
  • 2017 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money