Tata Open Maharashtra
Pune, India
January 01 - 06 2018
SGL 28   DBL 16
Surface   Hard
Prize Money
Total Financial Commitment

Pune Welcomes ATP's Best In Season Opener
The Tata Open Maharashtra, India’s only ATP World Tour stop, is one of three tournaments held in the opening week of the season and is in Pune for the first time. The ATP World Tour 250 event, which used to be held in Chennai, has former winners including former World No. 1s Pat Rafter and Carlos Moya.

  • Past Champions
  • 2016 Seeds
  • Points & Prize Money